04/08/2017 – Jason and his team are amazing! Can’t say enough good things about these guys. A grade services, highly experienced, very professional and genuinely really nice guys. Highly recommend Killick for anyone with some tree management needs. Pete Meppem, Currumbin.

11/07/2017 – Jason was extremely professional, punctual, tidy and reasonably priced. He booked our tree trimming in with short notice. Jason did a fantastic job and left the area better than it was when he arrived. I would recommend him to anyone and will be using Killick Tree Management again in the future! Thank you. Charlie & Lydia Pether. Facebook Review

16/06/2017 – Thanks Jason for your top efforts today and fitting us in with not much notice. Highly recommend Jason and Co, he cut down two large trees and grinded down a stump for us. And can’t forget the large mulch delivery! Excellent job, great service, professional, nice guy. It’s great when you can support local family businesses like this. Misty Nichols, Facebook Review

03/05/2017 – Jason did an awesome job for us today clearing a heap of palms. He and his mate worked non stop all day and I couldn’t be more happy. I would highly recommend Jason. Bo Rickards, Facebook Review.

30/04/2017 – Jason and Co did an exceptional job at our early learning centre, removing 2 very large gum trees completely. They accommodated our every request including keeping particular branches for future landscaping and working with a tree sculptor to keep the extremely large trunks for a garden feature. There communication was awesome and there price was unbeatable. Highly recommend these guys and would definitely use them again.
Loving Hearts School, Currumbin Valley, QLD

30/04/2017 – Service was exceptional. So much mulch. Great price. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting mulch. Communication 10 put of 10. I wasn’t home when it was delivered, but had left instructions on where to put it. Amazed to find it was placed exactly where I had wanted it. Well done guys. Pauline Thorn, Facebook Review.

19/03/2017 – Great service, lovely to deal with, great mulch at a very cheap price. Mark O’Rourke, Facebook Review

05/03/2017 – Thanks for the mulch. So much more than we expected for the price. Such great service. Kerrie Anderson, Facebook Review

03/03/2017 – Thanks to Jason. Great job on removal of our big palm trees. Very professional. Highly recommended. Kev Brown, Tallebudgera Valley.

27/11/2016 – I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for all your efforts during the time we have been working together. You have definitely been an asset to us and we will have nothing but positive things to say if anyone is to ever ask about your company. I hope all goes well for you in the future.

Tim C
Operations Manager
MPDT

06/05/2014 – Killick Tree Management were on the ball the whole duration of the job. Emma and the crew did a fantastic job of removing 3 trees for me! Shane B, Gold Coast.